I want to delete my account

If playing as a guest, game progress cannot be saved if the application is uninstalled. Therefore, the account cannot be recovered/deleted. In addition to safeguarding your progress, playing with a Facebook or Apple account allows you to play with friends! If you play with a registered account, in order to remove your account, simply open the Sticker GO! app, press on Options in the bottom right-hand menu. When the window opens, you will have to press the Delete Account button 3 times in succession. Once the account has been deleted, it can no longer be recovered.

Questo articolo è stato utile?
SiNo

Need more information or want to give us a suggestion?

Write us